Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

John Anthony knocked it out of the park for my wife and me!One of our biggest fears starting the design build of our new home was having an archit

Apr 07, 2015 by John & Holly Brunacini

John Anthony knocked it out of the park for my wife and me!

One of our biggest fears starting the design build of our new home was having an architect that would take our vision and turn it into something we didn't want. To prevent this, my wife and I spent hours on a scale drawing of our "vision". We are not architects, but we knew where we wanted our walls to go. John took our scale drawing and turned it into a highly functional floor plan that matched and stuck with our original version perfectly. The only changes made to our floor plan were for the better and all the changes made greatly enhanced our original ideas.

John also came up through the trades and is highly knowledgeable in most aspects of what it takes to actually put a house together from a contractors perspective. This knowledge was put into our blue prints and allowed our plans to sail through the city inspection process as well as making it much easier for the individual trades people to bid on them and then construct the actual house.

It turned out great! Thanks John Anthony. Fantastic job!!!


I've had the privilege of working with John on several projects, all of which turned out exceptionally well due to his foresight during the design and

Nov 08, 2014 by Chris Craig, Luster Custom Homes

I've had the privilege of working with John on several projects, all of which turned out exceptionally well due to his foresight during the design and planning process. John was able to ask the right questions to not only help the homeowner decide what they wanted, by also to help in the efficiency of the overall project, weather it be a new build or renovation. One of the key's to John's success is his construction background which in turn allows him to see the project from a builders perspective during the design process. As a General Contractor this is a huge benefit for both the client and the builder on any project. John also has the ability to create amazing 3D photorealistic renderings enabling the client to see the home before it's even built. I would recommend John to anyone, he is a pleasure to work with.


With some creative and innovative design solutions, John Anthony has been able to resolve some problematic structural elements in some of our recent r

May 19, 2014 by Rosie On The House Remodeling

With some creative and innovative design solutions, John Anthony has been able to resolve some problematic structural elements in some of our recent remodeling projects. His building background coupled with his design abilities, allow him to arrive at practical and pleasing solutions. We look forward to many more projects with John in the years to come.


John, I just wanted to let you know I picked up the approved prints yesterday, and to say that working with you was easy and efficient.Hopefully I r

Aug 09, 2012 by Linc Altdoerffer

John, I just wanted to let you know I picked up the approved prints yesterday, and to say that working with you was easy and efficient.
Hopefully I receive more jobs in the near future that will require your services.
Thanks!


“I am writing this letter to acknowledge the excellent work provided by John Anthony in the design and engineering of two luxury home projects for m

Apr 30, 2012 by Marcia Rowley

“I am writing this letter to acknowledge the excellent work provided by John Anthony in the design and engineering of two luxury home projects for me in North Scottsdale.

Both homes have been handled from beginning to end with his personal commitment to quality, efficiency, professionalism and creativity. I met John during the course of my first project and quite honestly credit him with the extraordinary result we achieved when finishing the project. Although not his ‘problem’ he came into my project with a few challenges and went above and beyond his required responsibilities to assist me in designing and re-engineering a number of problem areas in the home which were caused by my initial architect. Because of his creativity and the result of the first project, I was very committed to working with John as my architect on the 26,000 sq. ft. project I began immediately following.

My first project was on a hillside and my second project is spread over 8 acres with a main house and 6 separate ancillary buildings/structures that make up this estate property. John’s work takes full advantage of the land we are building upon by providing both mountain and city lights as well as views of Pinnacle Peak from almost all areas of the main home. John also works well with scale in that all of his designs flow perfectly with the size of the surrounding structure and amenities. Finally, John works well with both the City and our homeowners’ association. The details had to be precise so that the structure would fit within zoning codes required by the City of Scottsdale’s building department while maintaining function and appeal for us (the owners) as well as the residents of our exclusive neighborhood. This was challenging. In summary my projects have been professionally managed from design to administration.

I would highly recommend John to any person building a luxury home and I look forward to working with him on future projects as well. If I can answer any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me as I would be more than happy to speak to you personally about his work.”


Best money you can spend on a project!

Feb 01, 2012 by Josh Hintzen, MoJo Realty Group

Best money you can spend on a project!


John has completed several projects for me. He's provided floor plans as well as working with tenants on their space needs, and always done it within

Nov 12, 2011 by Michael Shoff

John has completed several projects for me. He's provided floor plans as well as working with tenants on their space needs, and always done it within budget. He gets work completed quickly and efficiently


Found John doing a casual search on Google for someone in Phoenix that could help me put together plans and design for a remodel. John was extremely r

Sep 03, 2011 by Eugene Kobrinsky

Found John doing a casual search on Google for someone in Phoenix that could help me put together plans and design for a remodel. John was extremely reliable and easy to work with, always there to answer any questions and quickly responding to emails. He knew what was going to be involved in the actual build and would offer designs and ideas that not only worked but also saved me money. Getting the designs, putting together the plans, and going through the permit process was the least stressful part of the whole remodel, and I can thank John for that. It's hard to find good help these days, especially for a fair price. I'm glad I was able to find John.


We wanted to let you know how much we appreciate all of the work you accomplished on our Larkspur property. Because of your "Can Do" attitude, and th

May 15, 2011 by Ed & Mary Pleskun

We wanted to let you know how much we appreciate all of the work you accomplished on our Larkspur property. Because of your "Can Do" attitude, and the skills you have as a draftsman, as well as your communication skills, knowledge, and experience, we ended up with a great design and were able to move forward on a project that as you know, had many challenges. The way you worked with the city and structural engineer to solve all the issues was really quite impressive. You are a man of your word, honest, friendly and intelligent. We feel very grateful to have hired you, worked with you, and to have become friends.


John Anthony Drafting And Design 602-686-0386 17237 N. 29th Ave Phoenix AZ, 85053 USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 John Anthony knocked it out of the park for my wife and me!One of our biggest fears starting the design build of our new home was having an architect that would take our vision
John Anthony Drafting And Design
17237 N. 29th Ave PhoenixAZ85053 USA 
 • 602-686-0386
  • GALLERY

    Scottsdale Modern Kitchen Arizona Wine Room in Scottsdale Colorado Designed Kitchen Scottsdale Estate Guest Pool Cabana Scottsdale Estate Outdoor Living Fountain Hills Luxury Bath
  • 3D Rendering

    Paradise Valley Contemporary Carefree 3D Render Modern Industrial 3D Render Glenrosa 3D Render Bel Aire Estates 3D Render Arcadia Ranch 3D Render
  • 3D Modeling

    Scottsdale 3D Model Pima Acres 3D model Paradise Valley Contemporary 3D Model Paradise Valley 3D Model Arcadia 3D Model Carefree 3D Model
  • John Anthony
  • John Anthony Drafting & Design BBB Business Review
  • Remodeling and Home Design